News Flash


Posted on: April 18, 2019

Welcome to the Board

Two new members have been appointed to the The York County Planning Commission.  

YCPC Board Member - Mike Pritchard (JPG)

Michael Pritchard is representing Region 6 which covers York City.  

YCPC Board Member - Jim Morris (JPG)

James Morris is representing Region 5 which includes Codorus Township, Heidelberg Township, Manheim Township, Penn Township, West Manheim Township, Hanover Borough, and Jefferson Borough.

If you happen to see the new members, please welcome them aboard.

Click here if you would like to find out more information about the YCPC Board.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in YCPC News